E V A N G E L I S T S


 

SOMO District Recommended                                                                           

Bill & Becky Harness

In His Hands Ministry

PO Box 2924

West Memphis, AR  72303

870-733-9249

870-739-3361

bharness@aol.com

    
Brent Pickens

Gulf Coast Worhsip Center

Long Beach, MS

228-8689500

 

Brian & Vickie Cocherham

318-547-7701

318-537-2214

146 Evelyn Road

West Monroe, LA  71292

www.2talk42.com

 

Troy & Josie Picou

Kids 4 Christ

41465 Hwy 931 # 9

Gonzales, LA  70737

225-622-0680

tapicou@eatel.net

    
  

Kourtney Springer

907 S. Main

Berryville, AR 72616

(417)827-6657

kourt_dcTalk@hotmail.com

  
 

Mark Steinbach

865-983-5830 (Home)

865-684-3465 (Cell)

Steinbachmark@yahoo.com

    
 

Justin & Camille Kochs

1301 N Boonville

Springfield, MO  65802

417-866-5013

jkochs@centralassembly.org

  

Dave & Mary Boyd

National CMA BGMC Office

417-862-2781

dboyd@ag.org

    
Jason Noble

Character Connex

Nation Office

417-862-2781

jnoble@ag.org

   

Kelly Presson

powerplant@centurytel.net

    
Dan Rector

North Central University 

910 Elliot Ave

Minneapolis, MN  55404

612-343-4763 (Office)

612-861-5535 (Work) 

 

Dan, Carmen

& Elisabeth Montgomery

573-576-6842 (cell)

573-568-9855 (home)

 

  

Jay Risner

Timerline Assembly of God

2908 S Timberline Rd

Fort Collins, CO 80525

970-482-4387 (Church)

jrisner@timberlinechurch.org  

David Richards

PO Box 9178

Salem, OR  97305

503-393-4411 (Work)

503-551-4475 (Cell)

David.richards@oregonag.org

  
Randy Christiansen

Rockford, First A/G

5950 Spring Creek Road

Rockford, IL  61114

815-877-8000 (Work)

   

 

Jim Cole-Rous

Family Spectacular Ministries

3134 Maranatha Ln #34

Springfield, MO 65803

417-693-3550

www.rousministy.org

  

 

Special Speakers and Performers                                                                     

 

 

 

/files/WebPages/Children/Resources/Eddie_and.jpg  

 /files/WebPages/Children/Resources/thisfmlylvsjesus.gifWebsite  Email:  eddiesfriend@msn.com

 

  Mark Thompson, Ventriloquist

            800-867-6579

            www.markthompson.org

            www.markars.com

            Email: mark@markthompson.org

  

  Dr. Kaos

405-314-3484

            www.drkaos.com

            Email: booking@drkaos.com

  

  Astounding Bruce Carroll www.astoundingbruce.com  Email:  stoundingbruce@yahoo.com

  

  Dean-o and the Dynamos BibleBeat Music              866-656-2328  www.biblebeatmusic.com

   Email: deano@biblebeatmusic.com

Jeff Smith

            God Rods

            Salt and Light Ministries

            5105 Timbercreek Court

            www.saltandlightmin.org

  Wendy and the James Gang

            1-888-548-7625

            www.wendyandthejamesgang.com

            Email: david.james@livingrock.com

 

Mister Bill

            310-727-9877

            www.mrbillsworld.org

            Email: info@misterbill.org

  

Miss Pattycake

            Integrity Music Just for Kids

            www.integritymusic.com

 

 

 

  

 

Evelyn James, Storyteller

            903-939-9039

            www.itellstories.com

            Email: espjames@tyler.net

  

Mary Rice Hopkins and Co.

            818-790-5805

            www.maryricehopkins.com

            Email: booking@maryricehopkins.com  

 

Ned and Joan Way

            509-361-4267

           www.NoWay.org

            Email: way@aye.net

  Geddy the Gecko

            John Mallory

            954-924-0218

            www.geddythegecko.com

            Email: geddy@geddythegecko.com

  Philip & Patti Hicks

417-581-1033

Email:

philiphicks@amerryheart.com

 

The Donut Man and Duncan

            Rob Evans

            609-492-2363

           www.donutman.com

            Email: rob@donutman.com